Cancel a session

1. To cancel a session, go to ‘Planner’

2. Click ‘Change’ next to your booked session

3. Turn of the ‘Book once’ button and click ‘Done’ to confirm

Attention: als je een sessie minder dan 24u op voorhand annuleert heeft dit invloed op je statistieken.

cancelling a session less than 24h in advance impacts your statistics.

You can see your statistics in the app. These change weekly and are based on the way how you chose to work and compared with statistics of other riders in your neighbourhood.